FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Ian Luong

Ian Luong

Managing Director / Licensee In Charge
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0411 604 288
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
ian.luong@lsre.com.au
Aldo  Palermo

Aldo Palermo

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0412 559 092
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
aldo.palermo@lsre.com.au
Andrew Truong

Andrew Truong

Real Estate Sales & Marketing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0421 552 782
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
andrew.truong@lsre.com.au
Kim  Dang

Kim Dang

Accounts Manager / Property Management
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0425 557 031
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
kim.dang@lsre.com.au
Nam Tran

Nam Tran

Accounts / Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0451 242 029
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
nam.tran@lsre.com.au
Langa  Solofoni

Langa Solofoni

Property Consultant
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0457 933 736
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
langa.solofoni@lsre.com.au
Phuong Aquilina

Phuong Aquilina

Sales Support
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
sales.fairfield@lsre.com.au
Lisa Ang

Lisa Ang

Receptionist/ Customer Service
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
admin@lsfairfield.com.au
David  Scholes

David Scholes

Chief Auctioneer- Laing+Simmons Corporation
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
david.scholes@lsre.com.au
Col  Ricketts

Col Ricketts

Licensed Real Estate Agent-Accredited Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
admin@lsfairfield.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use